On today’s agenda…

Of course I’m eating my delicious breakfast (oatmeal from LumiLifestyle Blog) and looking over my schedule for work but I’m also thinking about who I could surprise with their favorite candy bar?!?  Oh & im also admiring my new coffee cup ❤️Nice❤️! (Current status with Santa 😂)Yesterday I ran across this Kindness Advent Calendar and I plan on living this out, so if any of you out there have a favorite candy bar and you’re my friend please let me surprise you 😉.Kindness Advent Calendar I hope that everyone has a wonderful day & stay hydrated & warm! I know a really great brand of tea you should look into 👍🏼. (LumiTea) their link is in my bio.

Leave a Reply

